I wanted to do you in the alley.

I’m wearing his shirt.

There’s nothing but me underneath it.

Skin so alive.

He’s below me.

He’s inside me.

He’s god damn everything.

Fuck

From lips that melt me

In all ways.

I like what’s going on beneath the shirt

Beneath these sheets

Beneath alcohol.

Bite me

Anywhere you want.

I wanna taste you

In every way.

Maybe I do light up

But I’d like no thunder

Unless it’s hard and loud

And so awake.

I’ll still be dancing through storms

With the boy who called me home

And made me feel sexy and cute and wanted.

Harder

Push me.

Tell me about how bad your day was.

Sympathy can be given in all kinds of ways.

Leave teeth prints on necks that are red and blue and purple

And pressing into everything I am

For days after.

Your imprint

And hands slipping under tops.

Slide up,

Squeeze,

Use your teeth.

I wanna try everything with you.

Can you blame me for being distracted?

My heart

And the skin above it

Wants the ‘ever’

Mentioned at early hours this morning.

Wants to do you.

Wants to be with you.

Wants…this.

2 thoughts on “I wanted to do you in the alley.

Leave a comment